Eagle Valley Arts Council

Board of Directors as elected January 11, 2021


 President:   Kim Hyde  

Kim oversees all aspects of the organization and works on numerous special projects.   

To email Kim directly, contact her at kimahyde@gmail.com


Vice President:   Joy  Neish

Joy carries out duties as the Board of Directors or the Executive Committee may from time to time direct. In the absence of the President, Joy as Vice-President may act in place and stead of the President

Secretary:  Mary Walters

Mary ensures meetings are effectively organized and minuted, synchronizes with chair to plan meetings, communication and correspondence.

Please contact info@eaglevalleyartscouncil.com  with your questions and comments.


Treasurer: Diana Blake

Diana is responsible for collecting dues and receiving all monies. Diana establishes and maintains full and accurate accounts and presents financial statements at the Board Meetings.


Director:   Dianna Bowles

Dianna is in charge of updating the website and lends a hand wherever needed.

Director: Rigmor Short

Rigmor offers valuable insight into the Arts Programs and lends a hand wherever needed.

Director:  Colleen Thurgood

Colleen is the Director in charge of Memberships.  Please see Colleen to sign up and receive the benefits of membership.

Director: Carol Laczkovics

Carol offers valuable insight into the Arts Programs and lends a hand wherever needed.

Director: Connie Pike

Connie works with the board to help create and coordinate programs and lends a hand whenever needed.



Thank you to all who donated and participated in achieving the accessible washroom for the Red Barn Arts Center!

Board of Directors
Eagle Valley Arts Council